Enterprise Europe Network Vlaanderen

Agentschap Innoveren & Ondernemen

Ellipsgebouw
Koning Albert II laan 35 bus 12

1030 Brussel

Algemene vragen: enterprise.europe@vlaanderen.be
 

Coördinator
Ellen de Coster

Ellen de Coster
T 02 553 04 28
ellen.decoster@vlaio.be

Antwerpen & Limburg
foto Hajar Zamouri

Hajar Zamouri
T 03 614 54 16
hajar.zamouri@vlaio.be

West-Vlaanderen
foto Patrick De Molder

Patrick De Molder
T 050 24 85 03
patrick.demolder@vlaio.be

Vlaams-Brabant & Limburg
foto Anne Depre

Anne Depré
T 016 66 65 06
anne.depre@vlaio.be

NCP EIC
foto Magali Parent

Magali Parent
T 02 432 42 42
magali.parent@vlaio.be

Oost-Vlaanderen
fotot Annemie Hautekiet

Annemie Hautekiet
09 276 12 77
annemie.hautekiet@vlaio.be

Partnering
Greet De Vos

Greet De Vos
T 02 553 29 68
greet.devos@vlaio.be

Flanders Investment & Trade

Algemene vragen: een@fitagency.be

foto Peter Jaspers

Peter Jaspers
T 02 504 87 08
peter.jaspers@fitagency.be

Janne Kindt
T 02 504 88 84
janne.kindt@fitagency.be

foto Arnout Geys

Arnout Geys
T 02 504 87 96
arnout.geys@fitagency.be

Tania De Meyere
T 02 504 88 12
tania.demeyere@fitagency.be

foto Ilke Bliki

Ilke Bliki
T 02 504 88 21
ilke.bliki@fitagency.be

Wim Pappaert

Wim Pappaert
wim.pappaert@fitagency.be